Our People

Committed to serving the best interests of businesses and communities

Backed by decades of experience and relentless dedication, our team of professionals work diligently to uphold the highest standards, providing the Ozarks’ most trusted sources for news and information. Driving innovations and evolving technologies, we also constantly set new standards to ensure your future success. For our audience—and for your business—our goal is to continually engage people with products that improve their lives. Here are some of the people ready to help you grow your business today:

Allen Jones
President 
aljones@gannett.com 

David Adams
Director of Sales
dcadams@springfi.gannett.com

Andrew Walker
Advertising Manager
awalker@springfi.gannett.com

Lisa Gottman
Automotive Sales Manager 
lgottman@gannett.com

Monica Whitworth 
Operations Manager 
mwhitworth@gannett.com

Eric Brown
Client Strategy Manager
esbrown@gannett.com

Talk to a media specialist today!
417-323-2404

Get Started Today!

Twitter Feed

View On Twitter

Facebook Feed

View On Facebook

News-Leader Media Group Blog

Trending Now: Cosmetic Surgery Marketing

Cutting into the Male Market in Springfield, Missouri

Read More